MALAGA

I am arrived after a long flight! I had my first paella and some tipical side dishes at the restaurant.

Je suis arriver après un long voyage, j’ai manger min premier paella!

Yo soy aquí después un largo viage, yo comido mi primero paella!

About massicottem

Hi my name is Morgan Massicotte. I am 16 years old, and I come from Quebec, Canada. I love travelling, and meeting new people.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to MALAGA

  1. Lucie says:

    Wow, ça commence rapidement l’immersion espagnole! Est-ce qu’il fait chaud?

    Je suis contente de lire que tout s’est bien passé.

    Bonne journée ma belle.

    Aunty Lucie
    Xx

  2. Make sure to take pictures of all the great dishes. Enjoy the Festival of San Juan…bonfires and fun!

  3. Sharon Klancaer says:

    Gramma

  4. Sharon Klancaer says:

    Gramma- Hi Morgan- I was happy to hear you finally arrived safe & soubd. Where is your roommate from.? Lucky you at the Beach. Have fun xx oo xx

Leave a Reply

