Beach walk

We are going to the beach for a after supper walk! My roommate Anica and me!

Nous allows a la plage pour une marche après soupper!

Vamos a la playa pot una marcha de la noche! Con mi roommate Anica y yo!

About massicottem

Hi my name is Morgan Massicotte. I am 16 years old, and I come from Quebec, Canada. I love travelling, and meeting new people.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Beach walk

  1. Peggy says:

    Paella in Spain I am sure is different from paella in Quebec! Lucky! Looking forward to following your blog!

  2. I am very jealous of the paella, can’t wait to hear more!

  3. Teresa says:

    Paella from Spain!!!! It can’t not get more real than that!! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

