1 Day Left

The Countdown continues…. 1 day left before leaving. The heat in Quebec has been preparing me for what is awaiting me in Malága. I can not wait, especially for the “Gaspacho” and all the new foods I will be trying.

Le décompte continue… seulement 1 jour qui reste avant de partir. La temperature de Québec me prépare pour ce qu’il m’attend en Malága. J’ai hâte de gouter à tout les nouveaux mets sourtout le “Gaspacho”.

Solamente una día que restante antes de salir. El temperatura de Quebec me preparo por el temperatura que me espera en Málaga. Yo tengo prisa por probar al todos nuevo platos especialmente el “Gaspacho”.

About massicottem

Hi my name is Morgan Massicotte. I am 16 years old, and I come from Quebec, Canada. I love travelling, and meeting new people.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 1 Day Left

  1. Sharon Klancaer says:

    Hi Morgan , yes tomorrow you will be on your way. Be sure and get recipe of all the good food you will be eating – Love Gramma

  2. Hey that was my exact comment I was going to make…come home with recipes and pictures. I can’t wait to hear about it all and see all your great pictures!

Leave a Reply

