Last Day Of School

Only 1 exam left and I will be officially DONE school! My luggage is almost all packed. Only 3 days and I will be in Malága!!!

Seulement 1 examen et je vais être officiellement en vacances! Ma valise est presque toute prête. SEULEMENT 3 JOURS et je vais en Malága!!!

SOLAMENTE 1 EXAMEN y yo seré completo el año escolar! Mi maleta está casi todo hecho.    En 3 días yo voy a estar en Malága!!!

About massicottem

Hi my name is Morgan Massicotte. I am 16 years old, and I come from Quebec, Canada. I love travelling, and meeting new people.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Last Day Of School

  1. Lucie says:

    Allo Morgan!
    Je vais t’appeler ce soir pour te parler avant ton départ. Je suis bien fière de toi et je pense à toi.

    À plus tard,
    Aunty Lucie
    XXx

  2. Teresa says:

    We are so happy for you! Congrats and have a great time! Tere

Leave a Reply

