The Countdown Continues

ONLY 19 DAYS LEFT!!!

Needless to say I am getting EXCITED!!!!!! However, before I get into Malága mode, I must go through the final exam weeks… I need to get through the crunch time and secondary 4 (grade 10) before enjoying the Spanish culture, language and people. I am really looking forward to my EF experience. I have already started preparing my checklist for departure, which includes receiving my official TICKET. I have my 110 volts adapter and my passport… other than basic toiletry… any ideas of must-haves for this Spanish adventure???

SEULEMENT 19 JOURS QUI RESTE!!!

Je suis EXCITÉ!!! Par contre, avant de me mettre en mode Malága je dois passé par les deux semaines d’examens et le reste de secondaire 4 avant de jouir de la culture, language, et les gens Espagnol. Je suis très éxité pour mon experience EF. J’ai déjà commencé ma liste pour mon départ, qui inclus recevé mon BILLET officiel. J’ai mon adapteur et mon passport… apart de ceux-ci est-ce qu’il y’a des choses essentiels que je devrais emporter pour cette adventure Espagnol???

 SOLAMENTE 19 DÍAS!!!

Estoy muy EXCITADO!!! Para contra, antes de me pone en el modo de Malága, yo tengo que dos semanas de examens de fin de año, antes de disfrutar de la cultura en español, y la gente. Yo tengo mi adaptador y mi passporte… ¿aparte de estos, es cosas que yo tendrá tengo por mi adventura Espagñol?

About massicottem

Hi my name is Morgan Massicotte. I am 16 years old, and I come from Quebec, Canada. I love travelling, and meeting new people.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Countdown Continues

  1. Lucie says:

    Hello Morgan,

    I have no doubt that you are going to get high marks on your exams!

    The bad temperature help you for studying.

    Take care and keep in touch,
    Aunty Lucie
    Xx

  2. massicottem says:

    Thanks for following me, you are right that this weather is good for studying… I hope that it will be much warmer in Malaga! : )

  3. Trisha Klancar says:

    Super cool… keep checking the Euro…hopefully the exchange will get better! Can’t wait for pictures and info about Malaga…I am very jealous: )

  4. Teresa says:

    Hi Morgan, am so exited for you. Good luck with your exams, am sure you’ll do well !!
    I wish you a wonderful trip, enjoy, speak a lots of spanish, eat well and take lots of pictures, can’t wait to see them!!!!
    Love,
    Teresa

Leave a Reply

